Action Reaction

Its been a while since I last did a prose piece, and I kinda think I got rusty. But just like riding a bike you never forget how to do it. Guaranteed you’ll be a little shaky at first. However, a few strokes later you’ll be on it like you never left.

So I’m back on mine, speeding down this ‘bike lane’ and letting the world know,what’s been happening in my own world.

I’ve had my fair share of incidents this past few weeks, though, most of them are self induced. Believe me for every damn action there is,a reaction that isn’t applicable only to physics. Best believe that.
Every thing we do has a consequence whether we like it or not, whether we choose to accept it or not. Flash a smile 😇 and you will get a smile back. Most of the time anyway. See not every reaction mirrors the action. This explains why good things happen to bad people and the reverse applies.

But why waste life, precious time trying to figure out things that are clearly beyond us? Things that would probably create more confusion, things that are beyond our control.
Living life is a gift, trying to figure it out is like throwing away the gift and playing with the box. Imma play with my gift till it break and as for my actions, well I’m ready for whatever ripple effect they may bring. I have a few god deeds up my sleeve so Il even out with karma soon enough.

Always keeping it real, it ain’t a thing.

Peace!

One thought on “Action Reaction

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

