Head In The Clouds

Got my head in the clouds
Seeing eye to eye with birds all around
Flocking together, yes, but of different feathers
Sometimes the clouds are dark sometimes they’re light
Most days are bright but I like it at night
Stars shine moon glows when I walk it goes wherever I go
But that’s just my head in the clouds

Got my head in the clouds
Looking for treasure, yes, treasure
Every cloud has a silver lining remember?
Some clouds are pregnant others are just expectant
Maybe there’s a difference maybe there’s none
Maybe all clouds are clouds they’re all just one
The wind whistles it has a song that has to be sung
When its not heard it beats and thrashes the trees and leaves
But leaves the clouds they just float with ease
That’s why I have my head im the clouds

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

