The Chief Whip

Basically, in a nut shell what primary school taught me is, if you were ‘stupid’ you got caned. Period. There was no in between.

caning

Lucky for me, I was one hell of a smart kid, or maybe a coward? The fear of the cane might have had something to do with my unusual addiction to books bordering on unhealthy attachment. I mean, I was that weird little kid that couldn’t kick the ball straight. But lets go with smart for the sake of my ego.

Fast forward its the 21st century, we still don’t have flying cars, we cannot download food but they figured out how to make a horse’s tail look good on a woman’s head – that should count for something. Horse_Weave

But something caught my eye… Lest you were wondering where I was going with all that cane talk. Something peculiar, funny and somewhat poetic happened. An aggravated old man approached a dancing politician and whacked him with a cane.

Lets be honest how many times have we wanted to give these politicians a good caning? Then out of the blues this old guy presumably with a ‘fuck this shit’ attitude lands a good whooper.

I have no sympathy whatsoever for the politician, I want to idolize this old man. Half the time we are fed with so much crap by our so called leaders at the end of the day we are just walking sewers.

Did he deserve it? Yes! In fact, they all do. Imagine what a world we would live in if they too lived in fear of repercussions should they upset the people? This is to Mr. Chief Whip, whoever you are, wherever you are I salute you. respect

 

 

 

The Rackster.

4 thoughts on “The Chief Whip

Add yours

  1. Hahaha I second that. I haven’t watched TV in a long time but when I heard about this guy I tuned into the 7 O’clock news and had a good laugh. We need more politician whipping Kenyans

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

