Genesis

#TheRackster as John Jone

BeneathTheSheets

Skita

That evening at the parking lot, I stared at him in reverence. I did not know what I was getting myself into. I wanted to do it anyway. I was not allowed to be jealous for I knew he was a married man from the start. Jim was a calm and mature being, almost adorable. Despite being married for now fourteen years he was still in perfect shape. Tall, dark and handsome. Also, stinking rich.

I remember when we first met, I felt like he was a father to me. This did not freak me out; it made me fall in love with him. His case was different from all the other clients I had had. He was gentle and generous.

Despite everything, I still had to pay my dues to Pilate.

“Skita, I want to marry you.”

These words pierced my heart from beneath. This was not good…

View original post 3,035 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

