This is F’d Up

Guess who’s back? – Pretty Prissy

Roses are red

I dread love

The bleeding it causes

The pulsating heart

uurgh!!!

Violets are blue

Forever true

A lie that fades

Just as beauty does

Hellen of Troy

A magnificent face

Imagine a thousand Titanics

Sunk by a single face

The power of love?

And on my tenth bottle

I met her,

A mysterious beauty

Undiscovered for generations

The monalisa

She lives in my local joint

Like quite literally

A portrait of her?

Not so!

She just served my eleventh

Just how I like it

crisp…

Pure beauty I tell you.fd up abstract

One thought on “This is F’d Up

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

